Re-numbering of Rules

The sequence of my rules has been bothering me. I had to change it!

I prefer to end up with “true happiness lies within you”. To me that means – think, internalize, get beyond the external world, be true to yourself.

“Postpone gratification” was the last addition to the number of rules, but it’s not the wrap-up idea. It belongs at the stage where you might want to reward yourself. Don’t do this too early and too often. There is always more to do!

Stay tuned since there are still many ideas percolating in my “ideas bank”. Some expand on these rules. Some deal with different viewpoints.

This entry was posted in effectiveness, rules. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

